..home.. ..the problem.. ..the solution.. ..chemistry.. ..testimonials.. ..useful links.. ..contact..

 

..useful links..

Natural paint makers and other eco-aware websites.

Earthborn Beautiful claypaint and natural finishes www.earthbornpaints.co.uk
The Nursery Paint Company Soy based paints designed to be perfect for nurseries www.nurserypaint.co.uk
Nutshell Paints Non toxic paints - a healthy alternative www.nutshellpaints.co.uk
Nature Paint Bio-degradable paint hand crafted in Cornwall www.naturepaint.com
My Paintbrush Home of the orriginal Fox brush - British made and good quality. www.mypaintbrush.co.uk
The Green Shop All kinds of eco products including Nature Paint www.greenshop.co.uk
Eco Warehouse An online shop for all things eco www.wikaniko.com/shop/
The Green Guide Directory for planet-friendly living www.greenguide.co.uk
Living Ethically Another eco-friendly and ethical directory www.livingethically.co.uk
Deco The independent online magazine for eco chic homes and interiors www.decomag.co.uk/